Log In
Skip Navigation Links > Customer Reviews
   



Rated by customer
reviews in the top 5%
of businesses for
customer service
...Six years in a row
! See our customer reviews on Word of Mouth

App store
Google Play

Recent Feedback

(If you'd prefer to see feedback customers have posted to an independent website check us out on Womo)


We are very pleased that our cats got along with Morven. They are always less stressed when they get at least one good pat a day.
Graham,
NEWPORT
January 2018


Jonathan,
BRUNSWICK
January 2018

Outstanding carer to both my cats Benny & Swish. I received photos on regular basis & some videos. I couldn't of received a better experience!!!! Well done!!!????????????
Natasha,
RINGWOOD
January 2018

We could not ask for a better carer than Shane. Her warmth and professionalism is second to none. So impressed with this beautiful lady.
Terri,
CRAIGIEBURN
January 2018

Did not meet Jenny as this was a last-minute booking, but everything went very smoothly as far as I can tell.
Cassie,
NORTHCOTE
January 2018

Aunty Jess is a fabulous carer who goes above & beyond, even quickly popped in on her own time in the middle of a very hot day, just to check on our boys & put icecubes in their water bowls! Heartfelt thanks go to her! As for presentation, she looked very professional when we met her, but she could visit our boys in a dressing gown, the care she gives them is second to none!!
Sue,
FERNTREE GULLY
January 2018

Easy to talk to and to arrange various things. Great service. Thanks.
Natalie,
HOPPERS CROSSING
January 2018

Sylvia is so fantastic with Evie, cannot thank her enough.
Marijke,
ASCOT VALE
January 2018

We had some problems at the house while we were away. Sylvia was helpful and managed the situation well
Rebecca,
NEWPORT
January 2018

Thank you for taking such good care of Bev and Gus!
Erika,
RESERVOIR
January 2018

Was so grateful to Yvette for the easy key exvhange and the updates she sent me while I was away. I retuned home to very happy (and well groomed!) kitties. Thank you! Can not recommend higher!
Kate,
NORTHCOTE
January 2018

It was terrific to get sms messages from Marina while we were away. She was wonderful.
Kylie,
VERMONT
January 2018

We've loved having Lynda take care of our furry friend once again - even a glitch in the booking process wasn't too much trouble, and we're very relieved to know we can travel with Koda in great hands and comfortably at home.
Cassandra,
ATWELL
January 2018

Bev always takes good care of our cats - and our home!
Kate,
FAWKNER
January 2018

Thanks Lynda much appreciated assisted me in relaxing on my holiday know my pets were in safe hands.
Helen,
CANNING VALE
January 2018

Very caring individual who went the extra mile to make sure my fur babies are looked after while we were aware. Highly recommended!
Sisi,
POINT COOK
January 2018


Bernd,
MOUNT PLEASANT
January 2018


Craig,
FRANKSTON
January 2018

This is the second time we’ve had Amanda look after our animals/plants/house and we honestly cannot speak highly enough of her. Again all our animals were found very happy and very healthy on our return and all tasks we left her were completed without an issue in the world. I would not hesitate to recommend her to neighbours/friends or anyone needing a responsible, thorough and professional carer if going away for any period of time.
Zoe,
TAYLORS HILL
January 2018

Marty was great, he made sure Mingus was eating and did his best to make our cranky usually outdoor kitty happy inside while we were away. Thank you.
Veronica,
IVANHOE
January 2018


Dale,
ALTONA
January 2018

Ally has been absolutely fantastic, she’s been doing an amazing job looking after our pets. Love the daily updates, always comforting knowing they are well. Very happy with the service overall!
Tanja,
MOOROOLBARK
January 2018

Carer was excellent , no issues.
Brad,
THORNBURY
January 2018

Not applicable (was not my first booking with Stuart).
Naomi,
ESSENDON
January 2018

I came home to find two happy and relaxed little cats.
Caroline,
NORTHCOTE
January 2018

Valma was great! My kitty was very well looked after. She sent me pictures and was very tolerant of my crazy cat lady tendencies of worrying too much :D Thank you again, Valma!
Bhavna,
BRUNSWICK EAST
January 2018

Very friendly, good rapport with the animals, someone I felt I could trust with the care of the animals after meeting once. I would use Jess again! Lovely of her to put our bins out for us too, nice little extra service, thanks Jess.
Natalie,
MOUNT EVELYN
January 2018


Rachel,
YARRAVILLE
January 2018

Fantastic professional and great w zorro
Dee,
THORNBURY
January 2018


Warren,
PORT MELBOURNE
January 2018

Bev is fantastic! She always messages us a few times, takes great care with looking after Quinn - playing with her, pats and treats. She does a great job of looking after the plants as well. Couldn't recommend her more highly
Jess,
COBURG
January 2018

Jessica was great. It's so nice to know that there's someone looking after my cats who obviously loves animals. Coming home to happy cats and a note about how it all went was lovely.
Sigrid,
RESERVOIR
January 2018

Fantastic. I can only recommend Jen. We will definitely use her again.
Claudia,
WANTIRNA
January 2018

Jen did an excellent job of not only caring for our kitty, but also our house! Very grateful for all the extra effort she put in and knowing kitty was in loving hands.
Jade,
HEATHMONT
January 2018

Jane has been providing visits for Mr Pudding for a number of years now. Jane acknowledges the bookings with a quick message confirming the booking times and messages when visiting to let me know how things are going. It provides me with peace of mind which is of high value to me.
Wayne,
MILL PARK
January 2018


Joanne,
IVANHOE
January 2018

Jenny sent us texts photos of the cats everyday which was a lovely touch!
Phoebe,
CLIFTON HILL
January 2018

Jenny D was wonderful. I have terrible anxiety over my baby and leaving her and Jenny was very supportive and just lovely. She sent me a photo of my Serena everyday and I will happily book her again for my next holiday. Highly recomend Jenny to all nervous nellie pet parents. Thank you Jenny!! Emma and Serena
Emma,
CARLTON
January 2018

Toula is a true gem and we love and trust her coming in to our household to care for our rabbit. She is respectful, warm, friendly and genuinely loves the animals in her care. What an asset to the lonely pets club team.
Hayley,
FOOTSCRAY
January 2018

Antoinette was great - highly recommend!!
Thomas,
MACLEOD
January 2018