Log In
Skip Navigation Links > Customer Reviews
   



Rated by customer
reviews in the top 5%
of businesses for
customer service
...Six years in a row
! See our customer reviews on Word of Mouth

App store
Google Play

Recent Feedback

(If you'd prefer to see feedback customers have posted to an independent website check us out on Womo)


We have had Karen before and she has once again taken extra care of our cat Misty. On our return Misty seemed content and happy and all instructions were followed. I love how Karen sends us photos of Misty occasionally to reassure us that she is ok.
Helen,
ESSENDON
November 2019

Jane is professional, punctual and looks after our 3 dogs very well. The dogs love her and we feel happy to leave them in her care.
Susan,
MONTMORENCY
November 2019

Thanks Lynda, much appreciated
Brent,
ATTADALE
November 2019

Kylie did such an amazing job of looking after our kitties, we received updates & photos every day. It was such a relief knowing they were in such good hands, I truly felt like Kylie was taking care of them as if they were her own. I cannot recommend her enough & Rua & Taika second that! :)
Amy,
DANDENONG
November 2019

Bec is brilliant. She always shows a personal interest in my pets, and is genuinely caring and trustworthy. I don't have to worry if she's looking after my fur babies.
Heather,
WERRIBEE
October 2019

Mary was very caring and supportive when looking after our cat. She communicated with me to let me know that he was well and at home. I was concerned about Big Boy because he's getting old but Mary made sure that I knew that he was responsive to her and happy at home. I appreciate the effort she made to keep me informed. Karen has looked after Big Boy previously and he has always been looked after well. Both Karen and Mary are caring of our pets and understand that a pet left behind is still a member of our family.
Walter,
ESSENDON WEST
October 2019

Marina went well beyond her responsibilities, we had an emergency that needed dealing with and she was absolutely awesome. Could not be more appreciative of the level of service and care for our cat that she provided, thank you so much!
Steven,
VERMONT
October 2019

I have always had Stuart mind my pets and he always does a fantastic job. My cat has a shy personality and it is a compliment to Stuart that he gets to see her let alone pat her.
Gail,
MOONEE PONDS
October 2019

Suzanne was lovely, her service awesome. Unfortunately one of my 2 cats is a snob and didn't come out to say hi! Although I am yet to hear when I get my house key back.
Anthony,
SEAFORD
October 2019

"Amanda is simply wonderful! She has taken such good care of our old Labrador, Tess, who has some health issues. Amanda listened patiently to all of my instructions and obviously looks after her well because Tess is always so happy upon our return. Thanks again!" - Donna W. Taylors Lakes
Donna,
TAYLORS LAKES
October 2019

Jess had the unfortunate luck of having to deal with medicating Beauty, something I was not expecting when I had initially booked. She dealt with my Mum while I was overseas and my Mum had nothing but high praise for Jess and her professionalism. I felt extremely guilty for this unexpected added pressure, and can't thank Jess enough for her commitment.
Rebecca,
RESERVOIR
October 2019

Jillian is absolutely fantastic, always goes above and beyond. I always feel very comfortable leaving Maudie in Jillian's care when I am away.
Gabby,
HAWTHORN EAST
October 2019

Beverley is the most caring and kind pet carer I have ever come across. She holds genuine affection and regard for my cat and goes above and beyond to assist me, especially since Cardigan is elderly and her health is in decline. I cannot recommend and praise Beverley in higher regard. An extraordinary carer.
Allison,
PASCOE VALE SOUTH
October 2019

Mary was fantastic! We can not thank Mary enough for looking after our highly anxious cat whilst we were away.
Marijke,
ASCOT VALE
October 2019

Very happy with Morven's services. We did not see Morven or know when she came to feed the cat while we were away so neither was important to us. Good to get texts to know that the cats were ok.
Michelle,
FLEMINGTON
October 2019


Melissa,
COBURG
October 2019


Kelsy,
BLACKBURN
October 2019


Gary,
PORT MELBOURNE
October 2019

Liz was awesome! Kind, communicative and caring. She even took a bin load of my doggie's doo out to the green bin (and I did not even ask her to do it!) Thank you so much for looking after my cat, Mr Barry. Regards, Julia Adler
Julia,
ELWOOD
September 2019

Didn't meet Liz myself
Diana,
PORT MELBOURNE
September 2019

My cats are so much happier staying at home and even my unsocial cat likes Karen.
Karen,
MARIBYRNONG
September 2019


Kaaren,
BRUNSWICK
September 2019

Didn’t meet Martin but on the phone he was very professional and polite and gave updates for the short time away. Thanks
Adriana,
PRESTON
September 2019

Mary was great, very considerate and caring towards our home and cat.
Jenni,
PRESTON
September 2019

Marina has been great, she keeps me updated of any issues and even cleans up minor messes that my pet creates! Such a great service as well as recommendations for any issues that she sees.
Matthew,
BLACKBURN
September 2019

We have had Jen coming to our house for many years now ( sometimes as long as a month when we are visiting family overseas) and couldn’t imagine using anyone else. She is incredibly caring, compassionate and keeps us up to date on how they are going with photos. You can tell that she is a genuine animal lover and will care for our cats as much as we do. Please don’t ever leave LPC Jen!
Sophie,
BORONIA
September 2019

Marina provided exceptional care for my cat.
Diana,
VERMONT
September 2019

Came back to happy excited pets. Usually after kennel time they are ’flat and or anxious ‘ not this time! Loved Fiona’s happy willing attitude and the cool way she handle the doggy excitement showed how professional she is. Thanks.
Pamela,
MELTON
August 2019

Jane took great care of our cats.
Rowena,
LALOR
August 2019

Kristen does a fantastic job of looking after my very unfriendly cat!
Myra,
ALTONA MEADOWS
August 2019

Liz took great care for my cat for three months. I have been asking her to look after her for last 7 years or so and I can really count on her.
Yukako,
EAST MELBOURNE
August 2019

Kylie is trustworthy, kind and keeps us informed. She takes wonderful care of our dear cat and goes above and beyond (e.g. replacing our fire alarm batteriers when they ran low).
Tessa,
CLAYTON
August 2019

Karen did such a great job thank you. So caring, kind and helpful to the little ones
Mark,
MOONEE PONDS
August 2019

Liz was fantastic, very happy and will use her again! Thanks so much.
Rebekka,
DOCKLANDS
August 2019

Amanda is very caring & passionate and extremely professional. We’ve been using Amanda to care for our pets for a number of years now.
Maria,
KEILOR EAST
August 2019

Fantastic as usual , thanks Marina!
Jamie,
RINGWOOD
August 2019

We were very pleased with the way Shinko kept us up to date on the daily activities of our puggies. The photos were a nice touch as well as a little thankyou note left on our fridge. We would like her to mind them next time we go away.
Tony,
GLEN WAVERLEY
August 2019


Samantha,
COBURG
August 2019

Bev was lovely and very professional. My cat really liked her and he doesn't like most people. She was also very good with my dog who is quiet old and needs a bit of extra attention.
Imelda,
GLENROY
August 2019


Tracy,
MOONEE PONDS
August 2019