Log In
Skip Navigation Links > Customer Reviews
   



Rated by customer
reviews in the top 5%
of businesses for
customer service
...Six years in a row
! See our customer reviews on Word of Mouth

App store
Google Play

Recent Feedback

(If you'd prefer to see feedback customers have posted to an independent website check us out on Womo)


My cats are so much happier staying at home and even my unsocial cat likes Karen.
Karen,
MARIBYRNONG
September 2019

Didn’t meet Martin but on the phone he was very professional and polite and gave updates for the short time away. Thanks
Adriana,
PRESTON
September 2019

Mary was great, very considerate and caring towards our home and cat.
Jenni,
PRESTON
September 2019

Marina has been great, she keeps me updated of any issues and even cleans up minor messes that my pet creates! Such a great service as well as recommendations for any issues that she sees.
Matthew,
BLACKBURN
September 2019

We have had Jen coming to our house for many years now ( sometimes as long as a month when we are visiting family overseas) and couldn’t imagine using anyone else. She is incredibly caring, compassionate and keeps us up to date on how they are going with photos. You can tell that she is a genuine animal lover and will care for our cats as much as we do. Please don’t ever leave LPC Jen!
Sophie,
BORONIA
September 2019

Marina provided exceptional care for my cat.
Diana,
VERMONT
September 2019

Came back to happy excited pets. Usually after kennel time they are ’flat and or anxious ‘ not this time! Loved Fiona’s happy willing attitude and the cool way she handle the doggy excitement showed how professional she is. Thanks.
Pamela,
MELTON
August 2019

Jane took great care of our cats.
Rowena,
LALOR
August 2019

Kristen does a fantastic job of looking after my very unfriendly cat!
Myra,
ALTONA MEADOWS
August 2019

Liz took great care for my cat for three months. I have been asking her to look after her for last 7 years or so and I can really count on her.
Yukako,
EAST MELBOURNE
August 2019

Kylie is trustworthy, kind and keeps us informed. She takes wonderful care of our dear cat and goes above and beyond (e.g. replacing our fire alarm batteriers when they ran low).
Tessa,
CLAYTON
August 2019

Karen did such a great job thank you. So caring, kind and helpful to the little ones
Mark,
MOONEE PONDS
August 2019

Liz was fantastic, very happy and will use her again! Thanks so much.
Rebekka,
DOCKLANDS
August 2019

Amanda is very caring & passionate and extremely professional. We’ve been using Amanda to care for our pets for a number of years now.
Maria,
KEILOR EAST
August 2019

Fantastic as usual , thanks Marina!
Jamie,
RINGWOOD
August 2019

We were very pleased with the way Shinko kept us up to date on the daily activities of our puggies. The photos were a nice touch as well as a little thankyou note left on our fridge. We would like her to mind them next time we go away.
Tony,
GLEN WAVERLEY
August 2019


Samantha,
COBURG
August 2019

Bev was lovely and very professional. My cat really liked her and he doesn't like most people. She was also very good with my dog who is quiet old and needs a bit of extra attention.
Imelda,
GLENROY
August 2019

Suzanne was brilliant with my cats. She genuinely cared for them and reassured me during my holiday that they were happy at home
Libby,
FRANKSTON
July 2019

Kylie is always the best. I feel confident leaving my pets and my whole house in Kylie's capable hands.
Darren,
SPRINGVALE
July 2019

I was not away from home. but rather convalescing from an operation. Having Jane arriving regularly was very helpful and reassuring and my dog was looking out for her every time.
Elizabeth,
KINGSBURY
July 2019

Tanya is very patient with our extremely shy Rosa. It is very much appreciated.
Marcy,
RICHMOND
July 2019

Jen always does a fantastic job of looking after our feline girls (Molly and Lucy). We can go away on holidays with peace of mind, knowing that Jen is more than capable of looking after not only our girls, but our house.
Vivienne,
WANTIRNA
July 2019

We've used Lynda quite a few times now and she's always great! She'll text us overseas to let us know how our animals are. Very professional, approachable and kind.
Rebecca,
CANNING VALE
July 2019

My cat loves Kristen and so do I! Kristen even sent me photo updates of their adventures. I greatly appreciate her care and genuine love for animals.
Jane,
ALTONA
July 2019

My dog is sweet but quirky, and not small (about 24 kilos), so I added several comments to her profile. Liz came for the pre-visit meeting fully prepared, asked great questions. First walk went perfectly well, and I'm excited to have Liz's ongoing support in taking care of my almost 10 year old "baby girl".
Lisa,
SOUTH MELBOURNE
July 2019

Jan is a wonderful carer, she has been working with us for a number of years and always provides a high quality and reliable service. She communicates well and keeps us updated on how our fur babies are going. Couldn't recommend Jan highly enough!
Clarissa,
CANTERBURY
July 2019

Jess always takes amazing care of our cats - we feel very safe and have ease of mind knowing that they are well looked after under her care.
Brendan,
RESERVOIR
July 2019


Kaye,
ROWVILLE
July 2019

Kylie is just awesome!
Michelle,
NOBLE PARK
July 2019

Jen goes to great care for Bandit and my funny goldfish they love her too ! thankyou as always Jen I will request Jen when I go away for August break thankyou 14 to 18 Aug
Melanie,
BORONIA
July 2019


David,
PRAHRAN
July 2019

Thank you - I once again came home to happy relaxed cats and a lovely note from both Kerri and Toula - it’s lovely to have people who adore them as I do!
Danielle,
WEST FOOTSCRAY
July 2019

Presentation N/A as we didn't meet this time. Great communication and I am always confident in the overall service provided.
Marion,
ST KILDA
June 2019

Never have to worry when Jenny is in charge. Even sends us photos of Nelson when we are away.
Ann,
BRUNSWICK EAST
June 2019

Always contacts and then gives feedback. Great. Sometimes even if a friend can do it, I'd rather pay Linda and have the peace of mind that I know it's done properly.
Ben,
LEEMING
June 2019

Lynda has been caring for our furry family for such a long time now, and having just returned to the service from a longish break, we quickly remembered how much we loved having her take care of us. We travel happily knowing that she puts our pets first, and always goes above and beyond to answer our questions and see that everything is well cared for. Thankyou so much Lynda!
Cassandra,
ATWELL
June 2019

Jessica is always very easy to deal with. She obviously loves animals, which makes me feel really comfortable leaving my cats in her care.
Sigrid,
RESERVOIR
June 2019

Was away for 6 weeks, felt absolutely no need to contact Liz. though she was good enough to send a photo. Most of the trip was for work, could concentrate on that as I know that Liz is totally reliable. Cats were in top shape when I got back, only problem is that I am convinced one of them prefers Liz to her owner. Hopefully Liz is available later in the year.
Warren,
ALBERT PARK
June 2019

Amanda continues to exceed our expectations. We wouldn’t even trust our own family and friends to watch our pets in our absence as much as we trust her. They always seem genuinely happy and healthy on our return. We never have to spend our holiday worrying!
Zoe,
TAYLORS HILL
June 2019